hksc logo
Home membership Journal Meetings Links
Search papers_b_on.jpg Publications Webb Cup Wilde Cup

Upcoming Meetings & Events


For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the
Membership page for names and contact information.

Hong Kong Flag
HONG KONG


Union Jack UNITED KINGDOM



Saturday 27-Mar-2021 *** Cancelled ***  London meeting at Spink Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.
Saturday 19-Jun-2021  London meeting at Spink Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.
Saturday 04-Sep-2021  Repton meeting. The theme will be A, B and C.

Canadian Flag CANADA Meetings on Sundays are held at :
VG Greene, 10 Summerhill Avenue, Toronto, from 1:30 to 4:30 pm.
For further details of all meetings, please contact Ingo Nessel at:
Ingo
Sunday 09-Feb-2020  Theme : Branch Post Office Cancels
* * * All forthcoming meetings have been cancelled until further notice * * *

WEBINARS Online meetings conducted through video conferencing, jointly held with Hong Kong Philatelic Society. Recordings of meetings are available for members to stream.
Thursday 17-Sept-2020 Theme : Censored Mail
Host : Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Session 1 (40 mins.)    Session 2 (40 mins.)    Session 3 (40 mins.)
Thursday 15-Oct-2020 Theme : Wartime Airmail of Hong Kong and China
Host : Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Session 1 (40 mins.)    Session 2 (40 mins.)    Session 3 (40 mins.)
Thursday 12-Nov-2020 Theme : King George VI
Hosted : Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Session 1 (40 mins.)    Session 2 (40 mins.)    Session 3 (40 mins.)
Thursday 17-Dec-2020 Theme : Hong Kong Branch Offices
Host : Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Session 1 (40 mins.)    Session 2 (40 mins.)    Session 3 (40 mins.)
Thursday 21-Jan-2021 Theme : Hong Kong Branch Offices (Part 2)
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 25-Feb-2021 Theme : Hong Kong and Treaty Port Registered Markings
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours 30 mins)
Thursday 25-Mar-2021 Theme : Hong Kong and Treaty Port Registration Markings (Part 2)
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 22-Apr-2021 Theme : Hong Kong Parcel Post
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 20-May-2021 Theme : Hong Kong Errors
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL


Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours 40 mins.)
Thursday 17-June-2021 Theme : Hong Kong Errors Encore
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 15-July-2021 Theme : Show and Tell
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 16-Sept-2021 Theme : Show and Tell
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (1Hr 40Mins)
Thursday 21-Oct-2021 Theme : Battle of Hong Kong and Japanese Occupation
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL
Main Speakers : Richard Whittington, Sam Chiu and Simon Choi

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
Thursday 25-Nov-2021 Theme : Battle of Hong Kong and Japanese Occupation - Part 2
Host : FIAP/Dr Andrew Cheung FRPSL

Recording Streams
Single Session (2 hours)
For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the Membership page for names and contact information.

-----------

Home | Membership and Fees | HKSC Journal | Meetings Scheduled | Links
Search | Papers | Publications | Webb Cup | Wilde Cup

Hong Kong Study Circle