hksc logo
Home membership Journal Meetings Links
Search papers_b_on.jpg Publications Webb Cup Wilde Cup

Last Updated: 28 Jan 2016

Upcoming Meetings & Events


For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the
Membership page for names and contact information.

Hong Kong Flag
HONG KONG
Sunday 5-March-2017
At Hong Kong Stampex, Sheung Wan Civic Center 6th Floor, from 11am to 1pm.

Union Jack UNITED KINGDOM



Saturday 8-Apr-2017  Liverpool meeting at the home of Dr. & Mrs. D. Crewe
Saturday 13-May-2017  London meeting at Spinks Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.
Saturday 2-Sep-2017  Repton meeting - Theme M, N and O, also award of Webb and Wilde Cups
 For further details please contact Nick Burrell at rnbuhotmail.co.uk
Saturday 4-Nov-2017
 London meeting at Spinks Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.
 Please note new venue

Canadian Flag TORONTO The Toronto B62 Group meetings are held at :
VG Greene, 10 Summerhill Ave., Toronto, from 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM.
For further details of all meetings, contact Ingo Nessel at:
Ingo
Sunday 12-Feb-2017  Theme : Airmail
Sunday 9-Apr-2017
 Theme : Unidentified
Sunday 11-Jun-2017  Theme : "A"
Sunday 10-Sep-2017  Theme : Annigoni
Friday 24-Nov-2017
 100th Meeting Celebration Dinner - Venue TBA

For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the Membership page for names and contact information.

-----------

Home | Membership and Fees | HKSC Journal | Meetings Scheduled | Links
Search | Papers | Publications | Webb Cup | Wilde Cup

Hong Kong Study Circle