hksc logo
Home membership Journal Meetings Links
Search papers_b_on.jpg Publications Webb Cup Wilde Cup

Last Updated: 28 Jan 2016

Upcoming Meetings & Events


For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the
Membership page for names and contact information.

Hong Kong Flag
HONG KONG
Sunday 8-April-2018
A meeting for HKSC members and guests has been organised at the Hong Kong Philatelic Society annual stamp exhibition, Hong Kong Stampex (6-8 April 2018) on Sunday 8th April at noon. Venue: 6 Floor, Exhibition Centre, Sheungwan Civic Centre, Sheungwan, Hong Kong.

Please contact Dr. Andrew Cheung at amtc911yahoo.com.hk for more details.

Union Jack UNITED KINGDOM



Saturday 3-Mar-2018  London meeting at Spinks Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.
 Please note new venue
Saturday 24-Mar-2018  Liverpool meeting at the home of Dr. & Mrs. D. Crewe
 For further details please contact Mrs. Susan Crewe at smcrewe2aol.com
Saturday 1-Sep-2018  Repton meeting - Theme P, Q and R
 For further details please contact Nick Burrell at rnbuhotmail.co.uk
Saturday 20-Oct- 2018  London meeting (AGM) at Spinks Auctioneers  starting at 1pm.

Canadian Flag TORONTO The Toronto B62 Group meetings are held at :
VG Greene, 10 Summerhill Ave., Toronto, from 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM.
For further details of all meetings, contact Ingo Nessel at:
Ingo
Sunday 11-Feb-2018  Theme : "C"
Sunday 22-Apr-2018  Theme : Treaty Ports
Sunday 10-Jun-2018  Theme : Ugly
Sunday 9-Sep-2018  Theme : Varieties
Friday 23-Nov-2018  Celebration Dinner - Venue TBA

For details as to time and location, please contact a regional officer of the HKSC, see the bottom of the Membership page for names and contact information.

-----------

Home | Membership and Fees | HKSC Journal | Meetings Scheduled | Links
Search | Papers | Publications | Webb Cup | Wilde Cup

Hong Kong Study Circle